CONTACT US!

 

Location & Phone

1552 Bancroft Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Main Office: (925) 944-9352

Days Closed

Every Monday
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day
New Year’s Day

Garden Hours

Spring/Summer Hours (March – October)
Tuesday – Thursday: 10AM to 4PM
Friday – Sunday: 10AM to 5PM
(closed Mondays)

Fall/Winter Hours (November – February)
Tuesday – Sunday: 10AM to 4PM
(closed Mondays)

________________________________________________________________________________

 

Department Inquiry  Email
Main Office General questions info@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Admissions Booth hours of operation, tickets, garden admission admissions@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Membership & Donations memberships, donations, tributes,
legacy gifts
membership@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Private Event Rentals weddings, corporate events, parties, showers, memorials rentals@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Nursery plant questions, plant availability,
plant donations
nursery@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Landscape Design Services consultations and landscape designs landscapedesign@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Educational Programs classes, workshops, volunteering, tours education@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Garden Events Garden events events@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Marketing & Media press, advertising, partnerships, sponsorships marketing@ruthbancroftgarden.org
Employment Opportunities job opportunities jobs@ruthbancroftgarden.org